23September2017

Texas School for the Deaf *

Texas School for the Deaf

1102 South Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: V/TTY 512-462-5353
Fax: 512-462-5313
Click Here to Visit Website

Voting RepresentativesE-mail
Claire Bugen -- CEO claire.bugen@tsd.state.tx.us
Wilmonda McDevitt wilmonda.mcdevitt@tsd.state.tx.us
Bobbie Beth Scoggins bobbiebeth.scoggins@tsd.state.tx.us
John A. Serrano john.serrano@tsd.state.tx.us
Russell West russell.west@tsd.state.tx.us
Associate Representatives E-mail
Barbara Hussey barbara.hussey@tsd.state.tx.us
Karl Hummel karl.hummel@tsd.state.tx.us
Daniel Veit daniel.veit@tsd.state.tx.us

*Currently Accredited by CEASD



THANK YOU
A big THANK YOU to all the schools  that contributed pictures for the CEASD website!
 
 

Connect

facebook